Staff


Ryan T. Anderson
President
randerson@eppc.org
  Ed Whelan
Vice President (and President emeritus)
ewhelan@eppc.org
     
Sylvia Travaglione
Senior Director of Operations
stravaglione@eppc.org
  Josh Britton
Director of Communications
jbritton@eppc.org
     
Mark Shanoudy
Director of Operations
mshanoudy@eppc.org
  Elizabeth Winston
Director of Development
ewinston@eppc.org
     
Ella Ramsay
Catholic Studies Program Coordinator
eramsay@eppc.org
  Nicole Noyes
Faith Angle Forum Program Associate
nnoyes@eppc.org
     
Lana Van Til
Front Office Manager
lvantil@eppc.org
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Most Read

EPPC BRIEFLY
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sign up to receive EPPC's biweekly e-newsletter of selected publications, news, and events.

Upcoming Event |

The Transgender Revolution in the Classroom: What Parents Need to Know

SEARCH

Your support impacts the debate on critical issues of public policy.

Donate today