Staff


Ryan T. Anderson
President
randerson@eppc.org
Ed Whelan
Vice President (and President emeritus)
ewhelan@eppc.org
Mark Shanoudy
Director of Operations
mshanoudy@eppc.org
Elizabeth Winston
Director of Development
ewinston@eppc.org
Christopher McCaffery
Assistant to the President
cmccaffery@eppc.org
Natalie Dodson
HHS Accountability Project
Legislative and Regulatory Affairs Associate
ndodson@eppc.org
Ella Ramsay
Catholic Studies
Program Coordinator
eramsay@eppc.org
Nicole Noyes
Faith Angle Forum
Program Associate
nnoyes@eppc.org
Mary Rose Corkery
Front Office Manager
mcorkery@eppc.org
Alex Gorman
External Affairs Associate
agorman@eppc.org

Most Read

EPPC BRIEFLY
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sign up to receive EPPC's biweekly e-newsletter of selected publications, news, and events.

SEARCH

Your support impacts the debate on critical issues of public policy.

Donate today