Staff

James Bowman
Resident Scholar
jamesbowman@eppc.org
Henry Olsen
Senior Fellow
holsen@eppc.org
Josh Britton
Director of Communications
jbritton@eppc.org
Ari Schulman
Senior Editor
The New Atlantis
aschulman@thenewatlantis.com
James C. Capretta
Senior Fellow
jcapretta@eppc.org
Tim Schultz
State Legislative Policy Director
American Religious Freedom Program
tschultz@eppc.org
Bruce Cole
Senior Fellow
bcole@eppc.org
Sylvia Travaglione
Senior Director of Operations
stravaglione@eppc.org
Brooke Cooke
Program Coordinator
American Religious Freedom Program
bcook@eppc.org
Grace Trent
Executive Assistant
American Religious Freedom Program
gtrent@eppc.org
Michael Cromartie
Vice President
crom@eppc.org
Kerry Troup
Communications Director
American Religious Freedom Program
ktroup@eppc.org
Brendan Foht
Reasearch and Editortial Assistant
The New Atlantis
bfoht@thenewatlantis.com
Brian Walsh
Executive Director
American Religious Freedom Program
bwalsh@eppc.org
Mary Rice Hasson
Fellow
mhasson@eppc.org
Peter Wehner
Senior Fellow
pwehner@eppc.org
Adam Keiper
Fellow and Editor
The New Atlantis
akeiper@eppc.org
George Weigel
Distinguished Senior Fellow
William E. Simon Chair in Catholic Studies
catholicstudies@eppc.org
Yuval Levin
Hertog Fellow
ylevin@eppc.org
Edward Whelan
President
ewhelan@eppc.org
Laura Mitchell
Office Manager
lmitchell@eppc.org
Stephen P. White
Fellow
swhite@eppc.org
John D. Mueller
Lehrman Institute Fellow In Economics
jmueller@eppc.org
TJ Whittle
Research and Digital Media Specialist
American Religious Freedom Program
tjwhittle@eppc.org
Emily Zydiak
Events Coordinator and Administrative Manager
ezydiak@eppc.org