Ethics & Public Policy Center

Top Thinkers Join EPPC Policy Advisory Board

May 9, 2005

The Ethics and Public Policy Center is honored to announce that the following leading thinkers and scholars have agreed to serve on EPPC’s newly formed Policy Advisory Board:

  • Peter Berkowitz
  • Mary Ann Glendon
  • William Kristol
  • Lewis E. Lehrman
  • Gilbert Meilaender
  • Mark A. Noll
  • Michael Novak

Members of the Policy Advisory Board will advise and assist EPPC’s scholars across the broad range of their activities.

“I’m very grateful to have such an outstanding group of thinkers available to work with our scholars,” said EPPC President Edward Whelan.

Comments are closed.